Date: 08.12.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 513
Place: Zagreb, Croatia Clubs: 47
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Mala Olimpijada, Kick, Parapoomsae Countries: 3
Registrations till: 06.12.2018 23:59
Date: 01.12.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 120
Place: Duga Resa, Croatia Clubs: 20
Disciplines: Kyorugi Countries: 3
Registrations till: 29.11.2018 23:59

20. Jastreb Open - Kup veleposlanika Republike Koreje

Date: 25.11.2018 (Sunday)
Place: Zagreb, Croatia
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae
Registrations www.tkdpoint.com
Date: 24.11.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 39
Place: Zagreb, Croatia Clubs: 8
Disciplines: Para Kyorugi, Para poomsae Countries: 5
Registrations till: 22.11.2018 23:59
Date: 17.11.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 195
Place: Split Clubs: 16
Disciplines: Kyorugi Countries: 2
Registrations till: 14.11.2018 23:59
Date: 03.11.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 204
Place: Đurđevac, Croatia Clubs: 18
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Mala Olimpijada, Kick, Parapoomsae Countries: 1
Registrations till: 01.11.2018 23:59
Date: 13.10.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 165
Place: Zagreb, Croatia Clubs: 20
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Kick Countries: 2
Registrations till: 10.10.2018 23:59
Date: 06.10.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 113
Place: Brinje, Hrvatska Clubs: 16
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae Countries: 3
Registrations till: 03.10.2018 23:59
Date: 25.08.2018 (Saturday) - 26.08.2018 (Sunday) Registrations: 370
Place: Korčula, Croatia Clubs: 28
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae Countries: 8
Registrations till: 23.08.2018 17:00
Date: 10.06.2018 (Sunday) Registrations: 19
Place: Zagreb, Croatia Clubs: 1
Disciplines: Kick, Family Kick Countries: 1
Registrations till: 08.06.2018 22:00
Date: 02.06.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 40
Place: Čavle, Hrvatska Clubs: 4
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick Countries: 1
Registrations till: 30.05.2018 23:59
Date: 02.06.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 68
Place: Čavle, Hrvatska Clubs: 12
Disciplines: Kyorugi Countries: 1
Registrations till: 30.05.2018 23:59
Date: 26.05.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 26
Place: Karlovac, Croatia Clubs: 9
Disciplines: Para Poomsae, Para Kyorugi Countries: 5
Registrations till: 23.05.2018 23:59
Date: 26.05.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 868
Place: Karlovac, Croatia Clubs: 84
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Kick, Little Olympics, Breaking special technics Countries: 12
Registrations till: 23.05.2018 23:59
Date: 28.04.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 109
Place: Slavonski Brod, Croatia Clubs: 10
Disciplines: Sparring Countries: 3
Registrations till: 27.04.2018 23:59
Date: 21.04.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 113
Place: Vrhnika, Slovenia Clubs: 10
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick Countries: 1
Registrations till: 18.04.2018 23:59
Date: 18.03.2018 (Sunday) Registrations: 429
Place: Imotski, Croatia Clubs: 28
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick Countries: 3
Registrations till: 16.03.2018 00:00
Date: 11.03.2018 (Sunday) Registrations: 158
Place: Beograd Clubs: 22
Disciplines: Kyorugi Countries: 1
Registrations till: 10.03.2018 11:59
Date: 11.03.2018 (Sunday) Registrations: 68
Place: Beograd, Serbia Clubs: 13
Disciplines: Poomsae Countries: 1
Registrations till: 10.03.2018 12:00

Deutsche Einzelmeisterschaft Jugend A & Senioren

Date: 27.01.2018 (Saturday) - 28.01.2018 (Sunday)
Place: Düsseldorf, Germany
Disciplines: Kyorugi