Date: 11.05.2024 (Saturday) Registrations: 259
Place: Rovišće, CRO Clubs: 20
Disciplines: Sportska borba (WT), Kick (Kružni) Countries: 3
Registrations till: 10.05.2024 01:00
Date: 10.03.2024 (Sunday) Registrations: 394
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 25
Disciplines: Sportska borba (WT), Kick (Kružni) Countries: 3
Registrations till: 08.03.2024 09:30
Date: 27.01.2024 (Saturday) Registrations: 174
Place: Slovenska Bistrica, SLO Clubs: 9
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae Countries: 3
Registrations till: 26.01.2024 02:00
Date: 17.12.2023 (Sunday) Registrations: 162
Place: Samobor, CRO Clubs: 26
Disciplines: Sportska borba Countries: 3
Registrations till: 14.12.2023 23:59
Date: 17.12.2023 (Sunday) Registrations: 451
Place: Samobor, CRO Clubs: 36
Disciplines: Sportska borba, Kick, Family Kick, Friends Kick Countries: 3
Registrations till: 14.12.2023 23:59
Date: 09.12.2023 (Saturday) Registrations: 348
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 39
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Little Olympics, Kick, Parapoomsae, Veteran Fights Countries: 5
Registrations till: 07.12.2023 12:00
Date: 19.11.2023 (Sunday) Registrations: 75
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 15
Disciplines: Sportska borba, Kick, Family Kick, Friends Kick Countries: 2
Registrations till: 16.11.2023 12:00
Date: 19.11.2023 (Sunday) Registrations: 146
Place: Luxembourg, LUX Clubs: 12
Disciplines: Kyorugi Countries: 3
Registrations till: 11.11.2023 23:59
Date: 19.11.2023 (Sunday) Registrations: 293
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 18
Disciplines: Sportska borba, Kick, Family Kick, Friends Kick Countries: 1
Registrations till: 16.11.2023 12:00
Date: 29.10.2023 (Sunday) Registrations: 54
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 8
Disciplines: Sportska borba Countries: 1
Registrations till: 26.10.2023 23:59
Date: 29.10.2023 (Sunday) Registrations: 208
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 14
Disciplines: Sportska borba, Kick, Family Kick, Friends Kick Countries: 1
Registrations till: 26.10.2023 23:59

MONTENEGRO – PODGORICA OPEN 2023. - G1

Date: 21.10.2023 (Saturday) - 22.10.2023 (Sunday)
Place: Podgorica, MNE
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations https://worldtkd.simplycompete.com/eventDetails/11ee383c-6455-7837-a4c4-060ca66c2c7b/1

ALBANIA OPEN 2023 - G1

Date: 30.09.2023 (Saturday) - 01.10.2023 (Sunday)
Place: Tirana, ALB
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations https://worldtkd.simplycompete.com/eventDetails/11ee3076-d269-d83c-829a-02a44bc221df/1
Date: 26.08.2023 (Saturday) - 27.08.2023 (Sunday) Registrations: 402
Place: Korčula, CRO Clubs: 24
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae Countries: 4
Registrations till: 25.08.2023 20:25
Date: 17.06.2023 (Saturday) Registrations: 163
Place: Čavle, CRO Clubs: 14
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick Countries: 2
Registrations till: 14.06.2023 23:59
Date: 27.05.2023 (Saturday) Registrations: 493
Place: Karlovac, CRO Clubs: 48
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Kick Countries: 12
Registrations till: 26.05.2023 23:59
Date: 13.05.2023 (Saturday) Registrations: 46
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 9
Disciplines: Para Poomsae Countries: 2
Registrations till: 08.05.2023 23:59
Date: 23.04.2023 (Sunday) Registrations: 61
Place: Rugvica, CRO Clubs: 14
Disciplines: Para Poomsae, Para Kyorugi Countries: 2
Registrations till: 19.04.2023 23:59
Date: 19.03.2023 (Sunday) Registrations: 437
Place: Imotski, CRO Clubs: 19
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick Countries: 2
Registrations till: 16.03.2023 23:59

6. PARA TAEKWONDO PRVENSTVO HRVATSKE

Date: 18.03.2023 (Saturday)
Place: Zagreb, CRO
Disciplines: Para Kyorugi, Para Poomsae
Registrations https://hpts.hr/registracija-za-ph-2023/ i https://hpts.hr/registracija-za-ph-2023-2/