Red Power Taekwondo Open 2019.

Date: 19.10.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Slovenske Konjice, Slovenia
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae
Registrations tkd-natjecanja.eu

Bosnia Herzegovina Open 2019 G-1

Date: 12.10.2019 (Saturday) - 13.10.2019 (Sunday)
Place: Zenica, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations https://worldtkd.simplycompete.com/events

Final-6-Turnierserie NRW

Date: 05.10.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Bonn, Germany
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations www.ma-regonline.com

Albanian Open 2019 G-1

Date: 21.09.2019 (Saturday) - 22.09.2019 (Sunday)
Place: Tirana, Albania
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations https://worldtkd.simplycompete.com/events
Date: 15.09.2019 (Sunday) Registrations: 47
Place: Zagreb, Croatia Clubs: 11
Disciplines: Para Kyorugi, Para Poomsae Countries: 2
Registrations till: 12.09.2019 23:59
Date: 14.09.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 46
Place: Zagreb, Croatia Clubs: 11
Disciplines: Para Kyorugi, Para Pomsae Countries: 2
Registrations till: 08.09.2019 23:59
Date: 24.08.2019 (Saturday) - 25.08.2019 (Sunday) Registrations: 372
Place: Korčula, Croatia Clubs: 30
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick Countries: 8
Registrations till: 22.08.2019 23:59

European University Combat Games

Date: 31.07.2019 (Wednesday) - 03.08.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Zagreb, Croatia
Registrations http://combatsports2019.eusa.eu

Bavaria Open 2019.

Date: 29.06.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Nürnberg, Germany
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations https://tpss.eu
Date: 15.06.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 45
Place: Zagreb, Croatia Clubs: 11
Disciplines: Para Kyorugi, Para poomsae Countries: 2
Registrations till: 12.06.2019 23:59
Date: 09.06.2019 (Sunday) Registrations: 43
Place: Zagreb, Croatia Clubs: 3
Disciplines: Kick, Family Kick, Intelikick Countries: 1
Registrations till: 07.06.2019 21:00
Date: 02.06.2019 (Sunday) Registrations: 191
Place: Čavle, Hrvatska Clubs: 18
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick Countries: 1
Registrations till: 29.05.2019 23:59
Date: 02.06.2019 (Sunday) Registrations: 97
Place: Split, Croatia Clubs: 4
Disciplines: Kyorugi Countries: 1
Registrations till: 01.06.2019 12:00
Date: 01.06.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 199
Place: Našice, Hrvatska Clubs: 14
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae Countries: 1
Registrations till: 29.05.2019 23:59

Trofej Beograda 2019.

Date: 01.06.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Belgrade, Serbia
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae
Registrations tkd-reg.com

Croatia Karlovac Open 2019.

Date: 25.05.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Karlovac, Croatia
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Kick, Mala Olimpijada
Registrations tkdpoint.com
Date: 10.05.2019 (Friday) - 12.05.2019 (Sunday) Registrations: 813
Place: Novigrad, Croatia Clubs: 66
Disciplines: Sparring, Tull, Special Technique, Power test, Hosinsul Countries: 13
Registrations till: 06.05.2019 23:59
Date: 06.04.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 182
Place: Slatina, Croatia Clubs: 15
Disciplines: Individual Sparring, Patterns Countries: 4
Registrations till: 05.04.2019 15:00
Date: 30.03.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 468
Place: Imotski, Croatia Clubs: 28
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick Countries: 2
Registrations till: 27.03.2019 23:59
Date: 17.03.2019 (Sunday) Registrations: 209
Place: Sveti Ivan Zelina, Hrvatska Clubs: 16
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Mala Olimpijada, Kick, Parapoomsae Countries: 2
Registrations till: 14.03.2019 23:59