Grand-Prix Series 1

Date:14.08.2015 (Friday) - 16.08.2015 (Sunday)
Place:Moscow, Russia
Disciplines:-----
Date:22.08.2015 (Saturday) - 23.08.2015 (Sunday)
Place:OTVORENO BORILIŠTE U CENTRU GRADA KORČULE
Disciplines:KYORUGI, POOMSAE, KICK
Registrations till:20.08.2015 23:59:00 (0 / 0 / 0)

World Cadet Championships

Date:23.08.2015 (Sunday) - 26.08.2015 (Wednesday)
Place:Muju, Korea
Disciplines:-----

Polish Open/Warsaw Cup G1

Date:29.08.2015 (Saturday) - 30.08.2015 (Sunday)
Place:Academy of Physical Education, Marymoncka Str. 34, Warsaw, Poland
Disciplines:KYORUGI
Registrationshttp://tpss.eu
Date:26.09.2015 (Saturday)
Place:Ugljevik
Disciplines:-----
Registrations till:01.01.2013 00:00:00 (0 / 0 / 0)

Kup Srbije

Date:26.09.2015 (Saturday)
Place:Beograd
Disciplines:-----
Date:10.10.2015 (Saturday)
Place:Dvorana OŠ "LUKA PERKOVIĆ", Frankopanska 44, Brinje, Hrvatska
Disciplines:KYORUGI, KICK
Registrations till:07.10.2015 23:59:00 (0 / 0 / 0)

Grand-Prix Series 3

Date:15.10.2015 (Thursday) - 17.10.2015 (Saturday)
Place:Manchester, GB
Disciplines:-----

VOJVODINA OPEN

Date:24.10.2015 (Saturday)
Place:Novi Sad
Disciplines:-----
Date:31.10.2015 (Saturday)
Place:Skopje
Disciplines:KYORUGI
Registrations till:26.10.2015 23:59:00 (0 / 0 / 0)
Date:01.11.2015 (Sunday)
Place:Bijeljina
Disciplines:-----
Registrations till:01.01.2013 00:00:00 (0 / 0 / 0)
Date:14.11.2015 (Saturday)
Place:
Disciplines:KYORUGI, POOMSAE
Registrations till:11.11.2015 00:00:00 (0 / 0 / 0)

ELIT OPEN

Date:14.11.2015 (Saturday)
Place:Inđija
Disciplines:-----
Date:12.12.2015 (Saturday)
Place:ŠC "Sutinska Vrela", Podsusedski trg 14b, Podsused, 10 000 Zagreb, Croatia
Disciplines:KYORUGI, POOMSAE, MINI OLYMPICS, KICK
Registrations till:09.12.2015 23:59:00 (18 / 2 / 2)

German Open 2016

Date:05.02.2016 (Friday) - 07.02.2016 (Sunday)
Place:-
Disciplines:KYORUGI

Dutch Open 2016

Date:12.03.2016 (Saturday) - 13.03.2016 (Sunday)
Place:-
Disciplines:KYORUGI

WTF PRESIDENTS CUP 2016

Date:01.04.2016 (Friday) - 03.04.2016 (Sunday)
Place:-
Disciplines:-----