German Open 2017 - G1 WTF

Date: 21.01.2017 (Saturday) - 22.01.2017 (Sunday)
Place: Hamburg, Germany
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations https://www.hangastar.com/WTF/

Deutsche Meisterschaft Taekwondo 2017

Date: 04.02.2017 (Saturday) - 05.02.2017 (Sunday)
Place: Ingolstadt, Germany
Disciplines: Kyorugi

Dutch Open 2017 - G1 WTF

Date: 10.03.2017 (Friday) - 12.03.2017 (Sunday)
Place: Eindhoven, Netherland
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations Through the Hangastar website

2017 WTF World Taekwondo Championships

Date: 24.06.2017 (Saturday) - 30.06.2017 (Friday)
Place: Muju, Korea
Disciplines: Kyorugi

Bavaria Open 2017

Date: 08.07.2017 (Saturday) - 09.07.2017 (Sunday)
Place: Nuernberg, Germany
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations TPSS