1st WTF World Police Championships

Date: 08.09.2015 (Tuesday) - 11.09.2015 (Friday)
Place: Gyeongju, South Korea
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations WTF (GMS)
Date: 26.09.2015 (Saturday) Registrations: 6
Place: Suharekë, Kosovo Clubs: 1
Disciplines: Kyorugi Countries: 1
Registrations till: 24.09.2015 ( 21d, 22h, 13m )

Kup Srbije

Date: 26.09.2015 (Saturday)
Place: Beograd, Serbia
Registrations tkd-reg.com

6th CISM World Military Games

Date: 08.10.2015 (Thursday) - 10.10.2015 (Saturday)
Place: Mungyeong, South Korea
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations WTF (GMS)
Date: 10.10.2015 (Saturday) Registrations: 0
Place: Brinje, Croatia Clubs: 0
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick Countries: 0
Registrations till: 07.10.2015 ( 34d, 22h, 13m )

Galeb Belgrade Trophy - Serbia Open 2015 WTF-G1

Date: 10.10.2015 (Saturday)
Place: Beograd, Serbia
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations tpss.eu

World Grand-Prix Series 3 WTF-G4

Date: 15.10.2015 (Thursday) - 17.10.2015 (Saturday)
Place: Manchester, Great Britain
Registrations WTF (GMS)

Vojvodina Open

Date: 24.10.2015 (Saturday)
Place: Novi Sad, Serbia
Registrations tkd-reg.com
Date: 31.10.2015 (Saturday) Registrations: 0
Place: Skopje, Macedonia Clubs: 0
Disciplines: Kyorugi Countries: 0
Registrations till: 26.10.2015 ( 53d, 22h, 13m )

4th European Universities Taekwondo Championship

Date: 10.11.2015 (Tuesday) - 13.11.2015 (Friday)
Place: Opatija, Croatia
Registrations http://taekwondo2015.registrations.eusa.eu
Date: 14.11.2015 (Saturday) Registrations: 0
Place: Beograd, Serbia Clubs: 0
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae Countries: 0
Registrations till: 12.11.2015 ( 70d, 22h, 13m )

Elit Open

Date: 14.11.2015 (Saturday)
Place: Inđija, Serbia
Registrations tkd-reg.com

Lee Kwang Bae Jastreb Cup

Date: 28.11.2015 (Saturday)
Place: Zagreb, Croatia
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Mala olimpijada, Kick
Date: 12.12.2015 (Saturday) Registrations: 18
Place: Zagreb, Croatia Clubs: 2
Disciplines: KYORUGI, POOMSAE, MINI OLYMPICS, KICK Countries: 2
Registrations till: 09.12.2015 ( 97d, 22h, 13m )

German Open 2016 WTF-G1

Date: 05.02.2016 (Friday) - 07.02.2016 (Sunday)
Place: Hamburg, Germany
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations DTU

Dutch Open 2016 WTF-G2

Date: 12.03.2016 (Saturday) - 13.03.2016 (Sunday)
Place: Eindhoven, Netherland
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations ma-regonline.com

WTF Presidents Cup 2016 WTF-G2

Date: 01.04.2016 (Friday) - 03.04.2016 (Sunday)
Place: Bonn, Germany
Registrations WTF (GMS)