Date: 01.10.2016 (Saturday) Registrations: 157
Place: Karlovac, Croatia Clubs: 17
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae Countries: 8
Registrations till: 29.09.2016 ( 02d, 11h, 39m )

Otvoreni Kup Srbije 2016

Date: 01.10.2016 (Saturday)
Place: Beograd, Serbia
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations www.tkd-reg.com
Date: 08.10.2016 (Saturday) Registrations: 24
Place: Brinje, Croatia Clubs: 3
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Mala olimpijada Countries: 1
Registrations till: 05.10.2016 ( 08d, 11h, 39m )
Date: 09.10.2016 (Sunday) Registrations: 152
Place: Nis, Serbia Clubs: 14
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae Countries: 4
Registrations till: 05.10.2016 ( 08d, 11h, 39m )
Date: 15.10.2016 (Saturday) Registrations: 54
Place: Zagreb, Croatia Clubs: 5
Countries: 3
Registrations till: 12.10.2016 ( 15d, 11h, 39m )

1. Prvenstvo Hrvatske za mlađe seniore (do 21)

Date: 22.10.2016 (Saturday)
Place: Zagreb, Croatia
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations Uskoro (Soon)
Date: 22.10.2016 (Saturday) Registrations: 62
Place: Clubs: 5
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae Countries: 3
Registrations till: 19.10.2016 ( 22d, 11h, 39m )

Galeb Belgrade Trophy - Serbia Open 2016 WTF-G1

Date: 29.10.2016 (Saturday) - 30.10.2016 (Sunday)
Place: Belgrad, Serbia
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations http://http://www.hangastar.com
Date: 05.11.2016 (Saturday) Registrations: 8
Place: Đurđevac, Croatia Clubs: 1
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Kick, Mala olimpijada, Para poomsae & kyrougi Countries: 1
Registrations till: 02.11.2016 ( 36d, 11h, 39m )

18. Jastreb Open - Kup Veleposlanika Republike Koreje

Date: 27.11.2016 (Sunday)
Place: Zagreb, Croatia
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Kick
Registrations Uskoro (Soon)
Date: 03.12.2016 (Saturday) Registrations: 0
Place: Duga Resa, Croatia Clubs: 0
Disciplines: Kyorugi Countries: 0
Registrations till: 01.12.2016 ( 65d, 11h, 39m )
Date: 10.12.2016 (Saturday) Registrations: 27
Place: Zagreb, Croatia Clubs: 3
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Kick, Small olympics, Para poomsae & kyrougi Countries: 2
Registrations till: 07.12.2016 ( 71d, 11h, 39m )