Date: 27.08.2016 (Saturday) - 28.08.2016 (Sunday) Registrations: 418
Place: Korčula, Croatia Clubs: 27
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae Countries: 6
Registrations till: 24.08.2016 ( 00d, 09h, 55m )
Date: 01.10.2016 (Saturday) Registrations: 50
Place: Karlovac, Croatia Clubs: 4
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae Countries: 4
Registrations till: 29.09.2016 ( 36d, 09h, 55m )
Date: 08.10.2016 (Saturday) Registrations: 15
Place: Brinje, Croatia Clubs: 1
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Mala olimpijada Countries: 1
Registrations till: 05.10.2016 ( 42d, 09h, 55m )
Date: 15.10.2016 (Saturday) Registrations: 11
Place: Zagreb, Croatia Clubs: 2
Countries: 2
Registrations till: 12.10.2016 ( 49d, 09h, 55m )

1.Prvenstvo Hrvatske za mlađe seniore (do 21)

Date: 22.10.2016 (Saturday)
Place: Zagreb, Croatia
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations Uskoro (Soon)
Date: 22.10.2016 (Saturday) Registrations: 53
Place: Clubs: 4
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae Countries: 2
Registrations till: 19.10.2016 ( 56d, 09h, 55m )

Galeb Belgrade Trophy - Serbia Open 2016 WTF-G1

Date: 29.10.2016 (Saturday) - 30.10.2016 (Sunday)
Place: Belgrad, Serbia
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations http://http://www.hangastar.com

2. Picok kup

Date: 05.11.2016 (Saturday)
Place: Đurđevac, Croatia
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Kick, Mala olimpijada, Para poomsae & kyrougi
Registrations Uskoro (Soon)
Date: 10.12.2016 (Saturday) Registrations: 16
Place: Zagreb, Croatia Clubs: 1
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Kick, Small olympics, Para poomsae & kyrougi Countries: 1
Registrations till: 07.12.2016 ( 105d, 09h, 55m )